The Terminal

Airports. I have always loved them, and always will.

Somehow I don’t hate waiting as much when I’m at the airport. I just love the flurry of activity around me. I love watching all the people come and go, making up stories about them in my head. I’m not sure if that makes me some kind of a psycho, but that’s just me.

265

Houston Airport, 2012

When I’m off to a trip, as soon as I step inside its gates, I can feel my skin tingle in anticipation of the adventures that lie ahead.

And when coming back, it’s like finding a friendly face telling me ‘Welcome home!’.

2 thoughts on “The Terminal

Leave a Reply

